Sticky post

I had resin on my hands ALL day today. UGH. It’s SUCH a pain when that happens. I had to scrub my hands a million times to get the sticky stuff off them. :-/ Today was basically a wasted day. I’m NEVER NOT using gloves to deal with resin! NEVER!

However, I still got to squeeze in creating a couple pieces of jewelry:

earrings_dangling_swarovskiglasstile2

necklace_swarovski_preciouspendant2

Precious stones and glass tiles with Swarovski crystals. What a lovely combination. http://cherbie.etsy.com

Aight, gonna try to hit the Vic Mart tomorrow morning @ 730. Better get ready for bed now.

Leave a Reply

