OMG…someone stop me

I can’t take it anymore. I NEED to make money off my pretty creations to feed my Etsy purchases!

Just bought some fabric off alittlegoodness’ Etsy store. Her stuff is from Japan and is OH, SO CUTE!

Alittlegoodness (Leslie) is a Canadian lady living in Japan. I can only imagine that to be pretty crazy. Check out her blog. Can’t wait to get my hands on my fabric orders (and make some pretty stuff to sell to hopefully make money to spend on more irresistible materials). Whee.

il_fullxfull50600729

3 comments
  1. I had to laugh at your post! Isn’t that the way it always is! I could and usually do spend every dime I make on it!

    • cherbie said:

      hi christie cottage. YES! i’m glad someone else is in the same “plight” as me…lol.

  2. sina said:

    hello cherbie! saw your msg on yahoo group and came over to say hi… i have a fabric addiction too.. just got some stash from leslie and i can’t bare to cut into them :p

Leave a Reply

