Whiners on Etsy…

Here’s my first gripe about some people I’ve seen on the Etsy forums. They gripe about not getting sales/getting low views on items/not getting enough hearts on their shops or items…and when I visit their shop, they really aren’t doing badly – some have many, many more sales than mine. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t mind when people ask for advice or help; I do that, too, but please, phrase it such that it doesn’t seem like you’re milking for pity. Please don’t whine. Especially when you have more than a hundred sales in your store that is barely a year old. Bleh.

All right. That’s my soapbox for the day. Back to my Spanish.

Leave a Reply

