Shopping list

Come mid-May will be the first time that Bry and I will spend time apart since we got married. He’s going to the US for 10 days to visit his folks while I am going to Singapore for about a week to visit my folks and go on a family vacation with them to Hanoi (Vietnam). While I wish I could visit both the US and Asia, alas, money constraints couldn’t allow (sorry my dearest Americano amigos *pout*).

Anyway, Bry and I started a shopping list for him for when he’s in SoCal:

Things to buy for me – top of the list: COACH stuff!

2) Paper Source papers/ribbons/etc.etc….(the whole store, basically!! It really is the best paper/craft store, ever. )

3) Beads!!!

….and more.

Things to buy for him (and for me) – top of the list: Bottles of CONTACT LENS SOLUTION!

2) Toilet paper

3) Toiletries!!

Seriously. 😉

Bry’s also gonna load up on Mexican food (yummmmm!!!) and homecooked Korean food (yummm, too!!). All I am hoping is that next year comes by faster because I am definitely going to the US then. As it is, I am already getting withdrawal symptoms from not havin/shopping at

  • Huge outlet malls
  • Costco!!
  • In and out burgers
  • Mexican food
  • Paper source stores
  • Bry’s mom’s Korean food
  • 100+channels on cable
  • SoCal sunshine…and
  • The company of my favorite SoCal friends

And of course my post these days cannot be void of Etsy stuff. Here are some of my latest products, just up on http://cherbie.etsy.com.

necklace_gold_vintagestyle_resin

Oro – vintage style necklace with resin pendant (USD20)

earrings_dangling_copperleaves3

Dash of orange – Metal findings with czech glass beads USD12

Leave a Reply

