A new month

Happy February! I can’t believe it’s already the second month of the new year. We spent most of the weekend watching the Australian Open semi-finals and finals, and half the day today watching the Superbowl. A couple of sports junkies, we are!

January was a rather good month for my Etsy store; I got about 40 sales. I’m not making any money yet but that’s okay, for now. I’m still offering a 10% off on all my items in the SALE section, so please come on in to take a look!

My Etsy goals for Feb 2009:

  • 40 sales
  • introduce more product varieties (include rings and possibly brooches)
  • spend LESS time lurking around and posting on Etsy forums
  • 50 hearts

Sounds reasonable, eh? We shall see!

necklace_birdaquabezel1

The singing bird necklace USD20. Product description on http://cherbie.etsy.com.

Leave a Reply

