Uno mas muy dulce collar…

Another really sweet n pretty necklace! Dulce Maria Necklace..USD28 (SGD38) only on http://cherbie.etsy.com.

necklace_pinkflowerwhiteswirlbead3

This week is gonna be a really busy one for me! Looking forward to it! As I’m getting closer to getting a job, I’ve started adding even more to my favorites, stuff (not supplies!!) I wanna get from Etsy with my first paycheck. Cannot wait!!!!!  🙂

I’m currently listening to Daft Punk/Kanye West’s “Stronger.” It is such a great song…who would’ve thought electronic and hip-hop would blend so well together??? Everytime I listen to it, I also remember my ex-roommate Mieko coz she used to play it A LOT in her little red Ford…Tu me manque, Mieko-san! (*Waves*).

1 comment
  1. Mieko Ushio said:

    Ohhhhhhhhh,
    Yes, i still listen to it! LOL
    my genius Kany is in my i pot.

Leave a Reply

