No full moon baby

So it’s been said that more women go into labor when it’s full moon and I was kinda hoping that would hold true for me. But alas, the full moon was last night and…uhm, I’m still pregnant without any new symptoms or signs that the baby is possibly coming out anytime soon.

Which is totally fine because I got to try out the best coffee in Melbourne with Bry this morning @ the Seven Seeds Cafe (and yes, it is SO good!!!!), rest up my swollen feet today at nail spa and get a nice pedicure, and clean up our apartment even more (to prep for our move to Canada in about 2 months – another story for another post).

20111111-144748.jpg

 

(Giving my swollen and disgustingly dry feet a treat.)

Oh, and my mom arrives in Melbourne in 5 days; am really looking forward to that! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

