Last preggers photo with sunnyboy…hopefully

20111124-143158.jpg

Week 40 day 4…still no sight of our sunnyboy! If he isn’t out by the 1st of December, I’m going to get induced. This means, I’ll have hormones injected in me to kickstart the labor process. I hope it doesn’t come down to that…meanwhile, I’m feeling so fat, bloated, immobile and tired. Not to mention anxious and eager to meet our son. Hoping he’ll come sooooon!

Oh and by the way, Happy Thanksgiving to all. I’ve got heaps to be thankful for. God is good. All the time.

Leave a Reply

