Sights at the Vancouver Aquarium

I have never been too much of an animal lover but in recent years, after having been to several zoos, aquariums, wild life parks, etc., I have come to appreciate and even love different animals. Our visit to the Vancouver aquarium sealed my new found joy in watching and admiring God’s creations. Here are some photos of animals I really enjoyed there…and of course, as always, I can’t resist posting a photo of my son so he’s somewhere in the photos below.

If you’re ever in Vancouver, I recommend a trip to the aquarium. Pretty fun!

Leave a Reply

